You are here: Home > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Executive Officers
  • Tracey EdwardsChief Executive OfficerGreater Maumee Bay, OH
  • Phil HowardNational PresidentDonelson-Hermitage Area, TN
  • Scot WarrenNational President-ElectNaperville, IL
  • James (Jim) RuzonNational TreasurerJoilet, IL
  • Elizabeth GranthamImm. Past National Pres.Cane Bay and Isle of Palms, SC
Regional Vice Presidents
  • John BlytheRegion 1 Vice PresidentKern Valley, CA
  • Gerald "Jerry" ThompsonRegion 2 Vice President Capital City, Salem, OR
  • Dennis KochRegion 3 Vice PresidentQuincy, IL
  • Carolyn GeisertRegion 4 Vice PresidentGreeley and Union Colony, Greeley, CO
  • Susan SchwartzRegion 5 Vice PresidentMemorial Houston, TX
  • Wayne TuckerRegion 6 Vice PresidentDonelson-Hermitage Area, TN
  • Jeffry (Jeff) YoungRegion 7 Vice PresidentHancock County, Johnson County, and Lawrence, IN
  • Kathy PlummerRegion 9 Vice PresidentHarbor, North Pinellas; Northeast, St. Petersburg, FL
  • Barbara OrrRegion 10 Vice PresidentMooresville/Lake Norman, and Evening, Greater Mooresville-Lake Norman, NC
  • Robert (Bob) Moore, Jr.Region 11 Vice PresidentSuffolk and Wythe, Hampton, VA
  • William (Bill) SolderRegion 12 Vice PresidentNorwalk, CT