Welcome Club of Wylie, Texas

We are excited to announce the 19th new club of the 2012/13 administrative year. Please join us in welcoming the Exchange Club of Wylie, Texas. Thanks and appreciation goes out to the club builder Jim Bookhout for his effort in chartering the new club. The new club is sponsored by the Noon Exchange Club of Garland, TX and the Exchange Club of Sachse, TX.

The club officially chartered with 20 members on June 29, 2013. Charter officers are: President Wade Marshall, President-Elect Ronny Rowell, Secretary Brad Abraham and Treasurer Mellissa Alcocer. Volunteer Field Representative Sandra Neely conducted the Permanent Organizational Meeting.

The new club is part of the Texas District (District President Mike Meier), and Region 5 (Regional Vice President Robert Hester).




To all the new members … WELCOME!!!




 Pictured above:(from right) Territory Manager; Ted Lindsley Executive Vice President; Tracey Edwards and Director of Club and Member Development and Events; Jim Addis raise the Texas flag in celebration of the Exchange Club of Wylie, TX. Pictured below: Members of the Exchange Club of Wylie, TX.